How do I contact my elected officials?

 

N.Y.S. Senators: (listed by district #)

 

N.Y.S. Senator Patricia A. Ritchie (R)

48th Senate District Office

Dulles State Office Bldg., Room 418

Watertown, NY 13601

(315) 782-3418

Email:  Ritchie@nysenate.gov

www.facebook.com/pages/State-Senator-Patty-Ritchie/186489928057565

Twitter:  @SenatorRitchie

 

N.Y.S. Senator Bob Antonacci (R)

50th Senate District Office

800 State Office Bldg.

333 East Washington Street

Syracuse, NY 13202

(315) 428-7632

Email:  antonacci@nysenate.gov

 

 

N.Y.S. Senator James L. Seward (R)

51st Senate District Office

41 South Main Street

Oneonta, NY 13820

(315) 432-5524

Email:  seward@nysenate.gov

www.facebook.com/senatorjimseward

 

N.Y.S. Senator Fred Akshar (R)

52nd Senate District Office

Room #1607

44 Hawley Street

Binghamton, NY 13901

(607) 773-8771

Email:  akshar@nysenate.gov

www.facebook.com/senatorfredakshar

Twitter:  @fredakshar

 

N.Y.S. Senator Rachael May (D)

53rd Senate District Office

333 East Washington St., Rm 805

Syracuse, NY 13202

(315) 478-8745

Email:  may@nysenate.gov

Twitter: @SRachaelMay

 

 

Revised February 1, 2019

SCHOOL DISTRICT SENATE DISTRICT ASSEMBLY DISTRICT
APW 48 120
Auburn 50, 51, 54 126
Baldwinsville 50 129
Candor 51, 52 124
Cato-Meridian 48, 50, 54 130
Cazenovia 53 121
Central Square 47, 48, 50, 53 117, 120, 130
Chittenango 50, 53 121
Cincinnatus 51, 52 122, 126
Cortland 51 125
DeRuyter 51, 53 121, 126
Dryden 51, 52 124, 125
East Syr-Minoa 50, 53 127, 128
Fabius-Pompey 51, 53 127
F’ville-Manlius 50, 53 127
Fulton 48 120
Groton 51, 54 125
Hannibal 48, 54 130
Homer 50, 51, 53 126
Ithaca 51, 52, 54, 58 124, 125
Jamesville-DeWitt 50, 53 127, 128
Jordan-Elbridge 50 126
LaFayette 50, 53 126, 128
Lansing 51, 54 125
Liverpool 50, 53 127, 128
Lyncourt 53 129
Marathon 51, 52 122, 124, 126
Marcellus 50 126
McGraw 51 126
Mexico 48 120
Moravia 50, 51, 54 126
N. Syracuse 50, 53 127
Newfield 51, 58 125
Onondaga 50, 53 128
Oswego City 48, 54 120, 130
Phoenix 48, 50 120
Port Byron 54 126, 130
Skaneateles 50, 51 126
Solvay 50, 53 129
Southern Cayuga 51, 54 126
Syracuse City 50, 53 128, 129
Trumansburg 54, 58 125, 132
Tully 50, 51, 53 127, 126
Union Springs 50, 54 126
Weedsport 50, 54 126
West Genesee 50 126
Westhill 50, 53 129

 

 

N.Y.S. Senator Pamela Helming (R)

54th Senate District Office

425 Exchange Street, Suite A

Geneva, NY 14456-2435

(315) 568-9816

Email:  Helming@nysenate.gov

 

N.Y.S. Senator Thomas F. O’Mara (R)

Suite 301

58th Senate District Office

333 East Water Street

Elmira, NY 14901

(607) 735-9671

Email:  omara@nysenate.gov

https://www.facebook.com/pages/New-York-State-Senator-Tom-OMara/151463428240765

Twitter:  @SenatorOMarra

 

Key Senate Leaders

 

Senator Shelley Mayer

Chair of the N.Y.S. Senate 

Education Committee:

Legislative Office Building

188 State Street

Room 811 LOB, Albany, NY 12247

(518) 455-2390

Email:  Smayer@nysenate.gov

 

N.Y.S. Senate Majority Leader:

Senator Andrea Stewart Cousins

188 State Street, Room 907

Albany, NY 12247

(518) 455-2585

Email:  Scousins@nysenate.gov

 

 

N.Y.S. Assembly Members:

(listed by district #)

 

Assemblyman Ken Blankenbush (R)

117th District Office

40 Franklin St., Suite 2

Carthage, NY 13619

(315) 493-3909

Email: Blackenbushk@nyassembly.gov

https://www.facebook.com/Blankenbush

 

Assemblyman William A. Barclay (R)

120th District Office

200 North Second Street
Fulton, NY 13069
(315) 598-5185

Email: BarclaW@nyassembly.gov

www.facebook.com/AssemblymanWillBarclay

Twitter: @willabarclay

 

Assemblyman John Salka  (D)

121st District Office

214 Farrier Avenue

Oneida, NY 13421

(315) 361-4125

Email:  Salkaj@nyassembly.gov

 

Assemblyman Clifford W. Crouch (R)

122nd District Office

1 Kattelville Road, Suite 1

Binghamton, NY 13901

(607) 648-6080

Email:  Crouchc@nyassembly.gov

www.facebook.com/cliff.crouch.7?fref=nf

 

Assemblyman Christopher S. Friend (R)

124th District Office

1250 Schweizer Road

Horseheads, NY 14845

(607) 562-3602

Email:  Friendc@nyassembly.gov

www.facebook.com/pages/Assemblyman-Chris-Friend/261283093907822

 

Assemblywoman Barbara Lifton

125th District Office (D)

106 East Court Street

Ithaca, NY 14850

(607) 277-8030

Email:  liftonb@nyassembly.gov

www.facebook.com/pages/Assemblywoman-Barbara-Lifton/141413322537719

 

 

 

Assemblyman Gary D. Finch (R)

126th District Office

69 South Street

Auburn, NY 13021

(315) 255-3045

Email:  FinchG@nyassembly.gov

https://www.facebook.com/AssemblymanGaryDFinch

 

Assemblyman Al Stirpe (D)

127th District Office

7293 Buckley Road, Suite 201

N. Syracuse, NY 13212

(315) 452-1115

Email:  StirpeA@nyassembly.gov

https://www.facebook.com/AssemblymanAlStirpe

Twitter:  @stirpeal

 

Assemblywoman Pamela J. Hunter (D)

128th District Office

711 East Genesee St., 2nd Floor

Syracuse, NY 13210-1540

(315) 449-9536

Email:  HunterP@nyassembly.gov

 

 

Assemblyman William B. Magnarelli (D)

129th District Office

333 East Washington St., Room 840

Syracuse, NY 13202

(315) 428-9651

Email:  Magnarw@nyassembly.gov

www.facebook.com/william.magnarelli

Twitter: @BillMagnarelli

 

Assemblyman Brian Manktelow (R)

130th District Office

10 Leach Road

Lyons, NY 14489

(315) 946-5166

Email: ManktelowB@nyassembly.gov

 

Assemblyman Philip A. Palmesano

132nd District Office

105 E. Steuben St.

Bath, NY 14810

(607) 776-9691

Email:  Palmesanop@nyassembly.gov

www.facebook.com/Assemblyman-Phil-Palmesano-542051452491033/?fref=nf

Twitter:  @PhilPalmesano

 

 

Education Committee:

Assemblywoman Catherine Nolan

Room 836 LOB, Albany, NY 12248

(518) 455-4851

Email:  Nolanc@nyassembly.gov

 

 

N.Y.S. Assembly Speaker:

Assemblyman Carl E. Heastie

Room 932 LOB, Albany, NY 12248

(518) 455-3791

Email:  speaker@assembly.state.ny.us

www.facebook.com/Honorable-Speaker-of-the-New-York-State-Assembly-Carl-E-Heastie-140974846001214/

Twitter:  @CarlEHeastie

 

 

Representing New York State:

 

N.Y.S. Board of Regents – Judicial District V

Regent Elizabeth Hackanson

State Education Building

Regent Office

89 Washington Avenue

Albany, NY 12234
Phone: (315) 422-3466

Email: Regent.Hackanson@nysed.gov

 

N.Y.S. Board of Regents – Judicial District VI

Regent Susan W. Mittler

State Education Building

Regent Office

89 Washington Avenue

Albany, NY 12234
Phone (212) 494-0777

Email: Regent.mittler@nysed.gov

 

 

 

N.Y.S. Board of Regents – Judicial District VII

Regent T. Andrew Brown

925 Crossroads Building, Two State Street, Rochester, NY 14614
Phone (585) 454-3667

Email: Regent.Brown@nysed.gov

 

Governor Andrew M. Cuomo

N.Y. State Capitol Building, Albany, NY 12224

(518) 474-8390

Email:  Andrew.cuomo@exec.ny.gov

www.facebook.com/GovernorAndrewCuomo

Twitter:  @NYGovCuomo

 

Governor Andrew Cuomo – Regional Office Address

Office of Governor Andrew Cuomo

5th Floor

333 East Washington Street

Syracuse, NY 13202

(315) 428-4337

 

 

 

Whole New York Senate

Twitter: @nysenate

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NYsenate/info?tab=page_info

 

New York Assembly: (the Assembly has it separated out, GOP and Democrats)

Twitter GOP: @NYS_AM

Twitter Democrats: @NYSA_Majority